2021-2022 PTA Board Members

 

 

Position


Officer


Email


President      

Tara Glotzbach

president@erecksonpta.org

1st VP Aide to President

Meg Beach

vicepresident@erecksonpta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

 

waysandmeans@erecksonpta.org

3rd VP Membership

Laura Underwood

membership@erecksonpta.org

4th VP Programs

Anna Squire

programs@erecksonpta.org

Secretary

Jennifer Eenigenburg

secretary@erecksonpta.org

Treasurer

Shristi Sargent

treasurer@erecksonpta.org

Parliamentarian

Michel Ann Colemen

parliamentarian@erecksonpta.org

 

 

 

Standing Committees

Committee Chair 

Email

Arts in Education

Julie Nirchi

reflections@erecksonpta.org

Citizenship

Sarah Stuart

citizenship@erecksonpta.org

Communications/Publicity

Noemi Sanchez de Levy

communications@erecksonpta.org

Council Rep

Maria-Paula Carrillo

councilrep@erecksonpta.org

Eagle Fun Run

Kim Morgan  

Spirit Wear

Carey Garcia

spiritwear@erecksonpta.org

Legislative

Nagi Ghali

legislative@erecksonpta.org

Scholarship

Brenna Pilcher

scholarship@erecksonpta.org

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Ivonia Silva

hospitality@erecksonpta.org

Student Activities 

Ellen Taylor

activities@erecksonpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Faye Cagle

volunteer@erecksonpta.org

Webmaster

Dana Myers

webmaster@erecksonpta.org

PTA Nominations

Nomination Committee

nominations@erecksonpta.org

Ereckson Yard Sign

Back in Stock, Order today! $10

MANAGE ANXIETY PROGRAM

Wed 9/22 
6:30pm Ereckson cafeteria
 
"Helping Children Manage Their Anxiety Effectively"
 
Learn effective strategies that your child can use to manage their anxiety.  This session is presented by Derrick Sledge, MS, LCDC, LPC-S, Allen ISD Middle School Support Counselor
 
This session will follow a short PTA meeting and update on Ereckson construction update from Ereckson staff.
 
Due to the nature of the discussion, this event is adults-only.
 

Social Media


Membership Awards