2020-2021 PTA Board Members

 

 

Position


Officer


Email


President      

Cara Schroeder

president@erecksonpta.org

1st VP Aide to President

Sharon Tavana

vicepresident@erecksonpta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

Ken Lento

waysandmeans@erecksonpta.org

3rd VP Membership

Laura Underwood

membership@erecksonpta.org

4th VP Programs

Laura Ringrose

programs@erecksonpta.org

Secretary

Melissa Tomczak

secretary@erecksonpta.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Eenigenburg

treasurer@erecksonpta.org

Parliamentarian

Sharon Boyd

parliamentarian@erecksonpta.org

 

 

 

Standing Committees

Committee Chair 

Email

Arts in Education

Open

reflections@erecksonpta.org

Citizenship

Alpa Patel

citizenship@erecksonpta.org

Communications/Publicity

Meg Beach

communications@erecksonpta.org

Council Rep

Michel Ann Coleman  

councilrep@erecksonpta.org

Eagle Fun Run

Kim Morgan  

Spirit Wear

Sharon Tavana,

Cara Schroeder 

spiritwear@erecksonpta.org

Legislative

Christina Cabral

legislative@erecksonpta.org

Scholarship

Brenna Pilcher

scholarship@erecksonpta.org

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Ivonia Silva

hospitality@erecksonpta.org

Student Activities 

Sejal Vinayagamurthy  

activities@erecksonpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Vanna Oberholz

volunteer@erecksonpta.org

Webmaster

Sonal Ellison

webmaster@erecksonpta.org

PTA Nominations

Nomination Committee

nominations@erecksonpta.org

PTA Mission Statement

To make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.