PTA Board Members

 

Officers

2019-2020

Email

President      

Christine Richardson

president@erecksonpta.org

1st VP Aide to President

Cara Schroeder

vicepresident@erecksonpta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

Shelly Stelmach

waysandmeans@erecksonpta.org

3rd VP Membership

Holly Saunders

membership@erecksonpta.org

4th VP Programs

Laura Ringrose

programs@erecksonpta.org

Secretary

Monica Haley

secretary@erecksonpta.org

Treasurer

Dana Myers

treasurer@erecksonpta.org

Parliamentarian

Susan Thompson

parliamentarian@erecksonpta.org

 

 

 

Standing Committees

 

 

Arts in Education

Debbie Tu

reflections@erecksonpta.org

Citizenship

Sharon Boyd

citizenship@erecksonpta.org

Communications/Publicity

Meg Beach

communications@erecksonpta.org

Box Tops

Chelsea Kaminsky     

boxtops@erecksonpta.org

Council Rep

Sonal Ellison  

councilrep@erecksonpta.org

Eagle Fun Run

Michel Ann Coleman  

Environmental

Laurie Merrick

environmental@erecksonpta.org

Spirit Wear

Chelsea Kaminsky

spiritwear@erecksonpta.org

Legislative

Christina Cabral

legislative@erecksonpta.org

Scholarship

Sharon Tavana

scholarship@erecksonpta.org

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Cathy Stevens

hospitality@erecksonpta.org

Student Activities 

Sejal Vinayagamurthy  

activities@erecksonpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kim Zlatar

volunteer@erecksonpta.org

Webmaster

Karen Murray

webmaster@erecksonpta.org

Shopping Partners

April Cheney

shoppingpartners@erecksonpta.org

PTA Nominations

Nomination Committee

nominations@erecksonpta.org

Become a Sponsor

Social Media

Stay Informed

For daily Ereckson news sent straight to your inbox, sign up here