2021-2022 PTA Board Members

 

 

Position


Officer


Email


President      

Tara Glotzbach

president@erecksonpta.org

1st VP Aide to President

Jennifer Dartez

vicepresident@erecksonpta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

Laura Underwood

waysandmeans@erecksonpta.org

3rd VP Membership

Kim Morgan

membership@erecksonpta.org

4th VP Programs

Anna Squire

programs@erecksonpta.org

Secretary

Monica Haley

secretary@erecksonpta.org

Treasurer

Chaitra Makam

treasurer@erecksonpta.org

Parliamentarian

Dana Myers

parliamentarian@erecksonpta.org

 

 

 

Standing Committees

Committee Chair 

Email

Arts in Education

Ya Wen

reflections@erecksonpta.org

Citizenship

Sarah Stuart

citizenship@erecksonpta.org

Communications/Publicity

Janet Durrin

communications@erecksonpta.org

Communications/Publicity

Noemi Sanchez de Levy

communications@erecksonpta.org

Council Rep

Maria-Paula Carrillo

councilrep@erecksonpta.org

Eagle Fun Run

Julie Nirchi

Spirit Wear

Carey Garcia

spiritwear@erecksonpta.org

Legislative

 

legislative@erecksonpta.org

Scholarship

Nagi Ghali

scholarship@erecksonpta.org

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Ketra Au

hospitality@erecksonpta.org

Student Activities 

Teresa Gardner

activities@erecksonpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Faye Cagle

volunteer@erecksonpta.org

Webmaster

Michelle Soong

webmaster@erecksonpta.org

PTA Nominations

Nomination Committee

nominations@erecksonpta.org